Watch the Burberry Menswear Show S/S 12 live on Boheme Noir on saturday, june 18th!


Watch the Burberry Prorsum S/S 2012 menswear show live from Milan on Boheme Noir!

The live stream will appear here this saturday (june 18th) on 5 PM, Milan time (that is 8 am Los Angeles,

11 am New York, 4 pm London, 5 pm Berlin / Paris, 7 pm Moscow, sunday 1 am Beijing / Shanghai / Perth, sunday 3 am Tokyo, sunday 4 am Sydney).


First looks from the Pre-Collection S/S 12




How do you like the Pre-Collection? Will you be watching the show live?